Helper Center
contact_mail Contact Support Sign In
Helper Center

Sharing

  • Before you can share any Flexbundle content with anyone, this person must be added as a Collaborator.
  • To share a Workspace with a Collaborator click the share button <i class="fa fa-share-alt ic-bg-highlight" aria-hidden="true"></i>.
  • Enter the name of the user or group into the blank field.
  • Define the User’s role; an Administrator can read, write, delete and create anything into the Workspace. A Contributor can read and write and a Consumer can read.
  • At any Workspace view, you can use the Share option.